New here? Sign Up Have an account?

.3.

I am 19 year old college freshman with plans on furthering my education and becoming an illustrator. I'm hella shy at first but as we common interests I open up more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games are3 Games I've personally played that I loved were Dark Meadow, Secret of Lycoris, etc.

3 Games that I loved that I watched were Danganronpa, The Evil Within, and Catherine.
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBob's Burgers, Face Off, How I Met Your Mother, Sleepy Hollow, Steven Universe, Teen Wolf, Vampire Diaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPrincess Bride and Count of Monte Cristo
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin, Crown the Empire, Escape the Fate, Evanescene, Falling In Reverse, Flyleaf, Get Scared, Memphis May Fire, etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksToo many too list rn.
Idea of funTBA.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTBA

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become more independent, and do something I love to do for the rest of my life.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone willing to be open, honest, and patient with me.
On the first dateIdeally I would love to see a movie or maybe go to an arcade. And maybe afterward walk around somewhere like the mall or the beach and get to know each other better.