New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Hey

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Snare drum and bass drum

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS Digimon you-gi-oh Pokémon and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesSummer wars
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving laser tag paintball shooting

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo have fun basically

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGo out to eat talk then probably to the movies

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting