New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Typical Pisces

I classify as the home-body shut-in kind of person. I'm real shy around people depending on there energy, I'm quick to pick up people's emotions, and as for picking this site it's cause once either I start watching anime or talking about anime I just won't shut up :). I love to cook when I can, cuddles are a must lol I'll keep you warm during the cold. Um....I'm a military fanatic since I was 9 probably nothing you could tell me I wouldn't already know, I love blades (swords of all varieties, daggers, knives).....um... I hope to find that friend or partner to share the interest maybe try new things and break this anti-social pattern. Total count is 332 anime titles I have watched and I'm only regretting 3 of them....anything else feel free to ask ^.^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone ATM. Wishing to get a Harley Davidson Soft-tail slim.
I preferClassics, Bobbers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?I can't think of any band that's punk atm.
How often do you attend punk shows?Never have
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No but i wish to learn.

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areFavorites change often.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleS.A. @ Dollar General

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't watch or have TV...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTop gun for sure
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many to list/ remember.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksBarely read books.
Idea of funWhat ever seems fun ATM
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCosplay.... Can't find the funds and/or a character to match up with.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecoming a Alpha/Beta game tester and set a legacy that touches hearts of the people that I care about like my deceased father did.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPersonality is a big hook. Over all I just want to find that person that's fine with me being me lol.
On the first dateIDK...is anime and video games good enough? Maybe I'll end up that hopeless romantic and go to a movie or dinner at a buffet lawl

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting