New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bob the bolder

Male (20) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Pic is real but you decide if the rest is hahajabahaha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I got three be more specific
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?TRIGGERED THERES NOT AN OPTION FOR NO GENDERED CAT. Three doggos
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?I have three BE more specific ya wanker
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe blood of my enemies
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile, Other

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleI am the Job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsTokyo ghoul HA literally the only thing I'll be honest about
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesBoku no pico the return of gay children
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsIs rubbing two spoons together considered music
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious, I'm an author
Idea of funEverything's fun when I'm in a good mood HAHAHAHA like right now and I like working out but I hardly do it HAAAHU
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryLiving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be the best dang person ever HA I ALREADY AM HAHAHA!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone like me
On the first dateSave the world

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting