New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for people with similar interests

I'm not your typical anime fan. I'll put more later I just wanted to get something on the page for now

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManufacturing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNon-anime shows- scrubs, Supernatural, archer, ncia, csi, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBattle royale, greatest love story ever told, dog soldiers, resident evil saga
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAvenged sevenfold, bleed the sky, Lindsey stirling, trivium, volbeat, the gazette, dir en grey
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksOf saints and shadows, watership down, straight on till morning, fight club, choke, cell, bad omens
Idea of funGoing to the park and playing disc golf, buying tons of movies and doing a marathon. Playing rock band or black ops from time to time
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaking a cruise. It's on my bucket list.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeJust to improve the quality of life of my friends and those around me. To better myself as a person. I have no grandiose goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like anomalies, I tend to not like people of my own race or the people that i am lumped in with. I am tolerant of everyone but people don't always find something in common
On the first dateJust a nice cup is coffee, maybe a nice dinner and a moonlit stroll. Anyway to actually talk and get to know the person

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga