New here? Sign Up Have an account?

msg: sc tehdemon :)

im up for chatting and seeing where it goes discord : arkraga#3404

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandi have no idea
Goes to live shows:Once a year
Preferred type of punk rockDance Punk, Pop Punk, Other

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesmhw, LoL, anything really
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:Less Than 1 Year
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Best time of day to practice yoga:I don't care
Favorite place to practice:Studio
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Bleach, Cowboy Bebop, Death Note, Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Fairy Tail, Fullmetal Alchemist, Naruto, One Piece, Other, One Punch Man, Pokemon, Sailor Moon, Tokyo Ghoul
Least favorite animeoran host club
Favorite anime characterEdward Elric
Anime watched10-50
Favorite anime genreAction
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesOther
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayNo

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:alot
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Death Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:im bad with genre
Favorite song:alot
Favorite music festival:idk
Worst metal band:no idea
Dates only metalheads:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlefullstack web app engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showshouse md, supernatural, Dexter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite movies300, Gladiator, chronicleslot
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsalot
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksmanga
Idea of funchillin, anime watchin, video game playin
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryexploreing weird and remote places

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto have a good time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerchill, fun, understanding,
On the first datepizza and anime :D, walk in the rain, or whatever they are into
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage, Fit, Slender, Slim

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga