New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the adventure of a life time

Better looking in person, not known for my photography skills.
Looking to fill the rest of my early twenties with new experiences and great people.
Nan-“he’s such a respectable young man”
6ft

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsxBox, Mobile
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersMassive online multiplayer

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:Less Than 1 Year
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Best time of day to practice yoga:Night
Favorite place to practice:Studio
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Naruto, One Punch Man, Pokemon
Favorite anime characterShikumaru
Anime watched10-50
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Military, Mystery, Romance, School, Sci-Fi, Sports, Supernatural
Read mangaNo
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayNo

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Trail Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits, Enjoying the outdoors, Challenging myself & hitting goals
Running frequency:Every other day

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Biography/Autobiography, Comic and Graphic Novel, Crime and Detective, Fairy Tale, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Mythology, Romance, Satire, Science fiction, Self-help Book, Textbook
Average number of books read in a month:At least one
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Audiobooks (Audible), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Mixed Race, No preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga