New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ever since Corona Season, anime just hasn’t been the same :(

Male (18) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

- Also a fan of Chinese Wuxia/Xianxia Novels
- More of a LN reader than a Manga reader/anime watcher
- Looking for someone with a similar preference of genres & anime I guess?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite games- Destiny
- Assassin’s Creed: Revelations
- Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Kimi no Na wa., Other, One Punch Man, Sword Art Online
Favorite anime characterEither Shiba Tatsuya or Yuuji Kazama
Anime watched50-100
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Historical, Magic, Mecha, Military, Romance, School, Sci-Fi, Slice-of-Life, Supernatural, Other
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks, Clothes
Play games based on anime or mangaNo
CosplayNo

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Comic and Graphic Novel, Drama, Fairy Tale, Fan-Fiction, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Humor, Legend, Magical Realism, Mythology, Romance, Satire, Science fiction
Average number of books read in a month:5+
Top 5 favorite books:- Everyone Else is a Returnee
- Solo Leveling
- Flower Master in the City
- Emperor’s Domination
- I’m Really a Superstar
Fiction or non-fiction:Only Fiction

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsRodent, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many to list, but most of them are KPOP/JPOP artists/groups
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funSleeping, Eating, Cuddling, Watching Anime/Reading Novels & Manga, and so forth.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCosplay. But unfortunately it can be quite expensive and I don’t have much time to do it (nor are there any events going on where I live).

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI generally try to keep my standards relatively fair, such as only looking for things in people that I myself can “match” (like not holding expectations to meet a super hot girl with a “voluptuous” body and so forth) [even though those situations literally only happen in anime lol]
On the first dateSmash, Duh? Nah I’m kidding. I’d be all for a relatively relaxed date (such as like meeting up and getting coffee/food then chilling someplace nice and people watch while also chatting with each other about stuff [whether it being related to anime or not]).
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous, Other