New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cool, calm, and collective like my boy Levi

I'm looking for someone that I can share a bag of Doritos with while watching anime ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Bleach, Cowboy Bebop, D.Gray-man, Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Fairy Tail, Fate/Zero, Fullmetal Alchemist, Gintama, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Naruto, One Piece, One Punch Man, Sailor Moon, Sword Art Online, Tokyo Ghoul
Least favorite animeNA
Favorite anime characterLuffy
Anime watched50-100
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Magic, Mecha, Military, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Supernatural, Other
Read mangaNo
Collect anime & manga collectiblesNo
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayNo

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:3
Reasons why loves tattoos:Expressing my creativity, Feeling more comfortable in my skin, Special Meaning

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBahamian
BuildHeavyset
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one open-minded and realistic
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting