New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to game and I am going to school for my nursing

Female (30) looking for Male Orem, California, United States

I love the outdoors. I am very adventurous. I love being able to care for others and I am looking for a serious relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI am in a choir

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Affectionate, Therapy
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeDeath Note, Fairy Tail, Fullmetal Alchemist, Other, Sailor Moon, Tokyo Ghoul
Anime watched10-50
Favorite anime genreAdventure, Fantasy, Romance
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks, Action Figures, Clothes, Plushies
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayYes, At Conventions and/or Events

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Fan-Fiction, Fantasy, Mythology, Romance
Average number of books read in a month:2
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePct

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a midwife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Yoga