New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a cosplayer and I love to play video games too!

I am looking for someone who likes me for who I am and sees me at my worst and still wants to be with me. I am also bisexual!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsFour
Dog sizeMixed Sizes
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty, Protection

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Other
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesCoD
Fnaf
Little Misfortune
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Death Note, Fairy Tail, Other, Pokemon, Sailor Moon, Tokyo Ghoul
Favorite anime characterL and Monokuma
Anime watched10-50
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Magic, Music, Romance, Sci-Fi, Slice-of-Life, Sports, Supernatural
Read mangaNo
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks, Action Figures, Statues, Toys, Clothes, Plushies, Posters, Stickers
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayYes, For Fun

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Comic and Graphic Novel, Crime and Detective, Drama, Fairy Tale, Fan-Fiction, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Mythology, Suspense/Thriller
Fiction or non-fiction:Only Fiction
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best that I can be!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference