New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm a trans otaku

I'm in basildon and am looking for a friend or maybe even partener of either gender. My favourite anime of all time is gurren lagann

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeOther
Favorite anime characterSimon
Anime watched100+
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Fantasy, Mecha, Mystery, Supernatural
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks, Action Figures, Clothes, Posters, Other
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayYes, At Conventions and/or Events

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsThree days grace
MCR
Green day
BvB
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesCamping, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerIdk how to say exactly but someone who will push me to do my best
On the first dateJust hang (really depends on what they like)
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage