New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love. Into consol gaming and anime.

Looking for someone to develop a relationship with and spend the future with. Into consol gaming and like to also spend time with friends watching movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Caucasian / White
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
Gaming systemsxBox
Top 3 favorite gamesFallout, Dota, Fifa
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeOne Punch Man, Sword Art Online
Favorite anime characterToa Tokuchi
Anime watched50-100
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Fantasy
Read mangaNo
Collect anime & manga collectiblesAction Figures
Play games based on anime or mangaNo
CosplayNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height200 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOccupational Hyginest

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNinja warrior and Traffic cops
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesLord of the rings (the two towers), Big Hero 6, Gladiator, Thor Ragnarock
Music typesRock
Idea of funHanging out online with friends playing Xbox or watching anime
HobbiesMusic, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGoing to a convention in cosplay

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get a steady job and raise a family

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNice kind friendly and likes me as I am I dont think I have a massive list
On the first dateGo for a walk then go get something to eat and then go to the movies.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference