New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Even if you're lost you can't, lose the love because its...

Male (22) looking for Female Killeen, Texas, United States

If you like green, thats bonus points for you????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeNaruto
Favorite anime characterMonkey D. Luffy
Anime watched10-50
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Slice-of-Life
Read mangaNo
Collect anime & manga collectiblesNo
Play games based on anime or mangaNo
CosplayNo

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite artistsHemenway- By my side
HobbiesMovies, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving. Lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who isn't scared of moving up in life.
On the first dateDepending on the person, but maybe start of either with an easy movie date accompanied by a dinner or just hanging out and talking.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Martial Arts