New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let talk anime, weed, video games n how annoying people are

I am slim fit to be exact, Im a 22 year old anime style artist/gamer geek who's ethnicity you might find hard to guess????, HMU if ya wanna know more or get to know me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Bleach, Claymore, D.Gray-man, Death Note, Fairy Tail, Fate/Zero, Fullmetal Alchemist, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Kimi no Na wa., Naruto, One Piece, Other, One Punch Man, Sword Art Online, Tokyo Ghoul
Least favorite animeDon't really have a least favorite
Favorite anime characterKaneki
Anime watched100+
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror, Magic, Military, Mystery, Romance, School, Sci-Fi, Slice-of-Life, Supernatural, Other
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesAction Figures, Statues, Jewelry, Posters, Stickers
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayYes, At Conventions and/or Events

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedYes
SeekingGotta ask me personally to find out
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleGotta ask to find out

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference