New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If it is Anime, I am more than willing to watch it.

Im a gamer, HUGE anime lover, & Pokemon Go player. I'm a big animal lover. i like to hang out & have a good time. Distance: 1-1 1/2hrs away from Coralville, IA. Age limit 29-36yrs old.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandGreen Day, American Rejects, Fallout boys
Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Dog breedThey are my dad's dogs. one is a lab mix the other is a rat terrier or a Jack Rossler.
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesResident evil, Overwatch, Metal Gear Solid
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Bleach, Claymore, Cowboy Bebop, D.Gray-man, Death Note, Fairy Tail, Fate/Zero, Fullmetal Alchemist, Gintama, Kimi no Na wa., Naruto, Other, One Punch Man, Pokemon, Sword Art Online, Tokyo Ghoul
Favorite anime characterNaruto
Anime watched100+
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Historical, Horror, Kids, Magic, Mecha, Military, Music, Mystery, Romance, School, Sci-Fi, Slice-of-Life, Sports, Supernatural, Other
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks, DVDs, Statues, Toys, Clothes, Plushies, Posters, Stickers
Play games based on anime or mangaNo
CosplayYes, At Conventions and/or Events

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:In this moment
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:In This Moment
Favorite song:Beast Within
Dates only metalheads:No

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithI'm a believer
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArmored truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Magnum, Lucifer, Gotham, Walker Texas Ranger, The Rifleman, Mr. ED, Criminal Minds, Law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHTTYD, Deadpool, DC movies, Marvel movies, Detective Pikachu, Spider-man, Friday the 13th, Nightmare on Elm street,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsEvanescence, Nickelback, I prevail, In This Moment, Linkin Park, Green Day, Papa Roach, Hayley Kiyoko, imagine dragons, five finger death punchfan
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksFanfic stories
Idea of funMovies, video games, pokemon go, shooting targets, hanging out with friends,
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSome day open my own cat cafe

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAdventurous, open minded, has common interests, doesn't care that I live at home in order to save money (I do pay half the rent & i help out were i can), animal lover
On the first dateDinner and a movie, going out for drinks, going out for a cup of coffee, & pretty much anything where we can talk and get to know each other
Age26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim