New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need me me a Mitsuha

Male (20) looking for Female Iqaluit, Nunavut, Canada

I have a ecchi problem

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeDeath Note, Dragonball Z, Fullmetal Alchemist, Gintama, Kimi no Na wa., Naruto, Other
Least favorite animeI believe all anime are good in some ways.
Favorite anime characterIts a tie between Akame and Ryuuko Matoi
Anime watched10-50

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Flash and DCs Legends of Tomorrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesInterstellar and basically every movie that ventures into space.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Avenged Sevenfold
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Horror
Idea of funEnjoying the company of other people.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryJumping off a Plane while using a wing suit.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive in the moment.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can handle my quirks.
On the first dateGo out for a cup of coffee i guess.
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference