New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Welcome to my sleeping forest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeCowboy Bebop, Death Note, Fairy Tail, Fullmetal Alchemist, Naruto, Other, Sailor Moon
Least favorite animeVandread
Favorite anime characterNana
Anime watched100+
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Kids, Magic, Mecha, Military, Music, Mystery, Romance, School, Sci-Fi, Slice-of-Life, Supernatural, Other
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks, Music CDs, Vinyl, DVDs, Action Figures, Statues, Toys, Clothes, Jewelry, Plushies, Posters, Stickers, Other
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayYes, At Conventions and/or Events

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height178 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCSR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFireFly, Arrow, Teen Titans, X-Men, Avatar, Daria
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSci-fi or Fantasy usually
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksDragon Lance
Idea of funPlaying a card/table top game
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a place I can truly call home, and people who don't make me feel like my existence is a mistake.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCommon interests/Hobbies.
On the first dateA casual meal, mini-golf, walking around, things we can do while talking and getting to know one another better.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking