New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m A Huge Otaku And Major Geek!

Male (24) looking for Female Elgin, Illinois, United States

I love all things pop culture, and I’m just a guy who enjoys life in general! I’d love to meet a wonderful woman who can share in my interests and have a good time with! I love a good conversation and I believe communication is key to any relationship!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Action/Adventure, Role Playing, Other
What gaming systems do you play on?PlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
What are your top 3 favorite games?Kingdom Hearts franchise, Dark Souls and Final Fantasy IV.
How often do you play video games?1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTraypasser and barber.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsInuyasha, My Hero Academia, Black Clover, Bleach, Naruto Shippuden, Fairy Tail and many, many others!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSome of my favorite film franchises are Star Wars, Transformers, The Lord Of The Rings, Pirates Of The Caribbean, Marvel Cinematic Universe, Disney Animated Classics and Pixar films, among others!
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsSystem Of A Down, Three Days Grace, Skillet, Linkin Park, From Ashes To New, Disturbed, The Goo Goo Dolls, Aerosmith, Metallica, Vickeblanka, Miyavi, Flow, The Beatles, John Williams, Kaoru Wada, Yoko Shimomura and a bunch others!
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor
Favorite booksThe Lord Of The Rings, Throne Of Glass, One-Punch Man, Nicholas Sparks books, Kingdom Hearts Light Novels and whatever piques my interest.
Idea of funRelaxing to anime, cartoons, movies, shows, video games and anything pop culture in general! I love going to comic cons too! And in general, anything fun is great! I’m an easily likable and excitable person to be with, so we’d have fun with pretty much anything!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to an E3 convention!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo become either a voice actor, novelist or artist. To live my best life and to try new things, and eventually settle down and get married and have a family.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who’s understanding, loving and has a great sense of humor, and of course, someone who shares my interests.
On the first dateGo to the movies, and then afterward just hang out, have a bite to eat and get to know each other more.