New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my princess

Iit’s been a while and I’m looking for someone to connect with. Someone who enjoys going to conventions and likes to travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite moviesFirst 48 live pd
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsBand maid Azusa Tadokoro DREAMCATCHER twice
Reading selectionComic
Idea of funGoing to the arcade and hitting up the ddr stage
HobbiesSports, Games, Family, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerJust things to discuss that we have in common I do not wish to chase after anyone someone who’s straight forward and knows what they are seeking.
On the first dateDinner and arcade or movie

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamPatriots
Favorite college teamOhio State University