New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Naju-san

Hola, soy un chico joven de Bogotá, me gusta la literatura, el cine, los videojuegos, el anime, el manga y los juegos de rol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLa ventana indiscreta
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Sense of humorObscure

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness