New here? Sign Up Have an account?

why i am here

Male (22) looking for Female Grove City, Ohio, United States

I am a 22 year old autistic Male with depression, bipolar depression, adhd. Social anxiety, and OCD. I am looking for someone near by to hang out with and to possibly have a relationship with. The best way to contact me is through discord. My discord name is null#7443

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green day
How often do you attend punk shows?I haven't yet
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Cello, ocarina, and vocals
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areMinecraft, civ5 ,Tokyo ghoul re call to exist
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleFull time student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDont really watch tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI dont have one
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsStarset,mnqm,daft punk, and SiM
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe prox transmissions and dantes inferno
Idea of funRelaxing after lots of school work
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to fly a plane or go into space

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo create a band with a fictional story that you can follow through graphic novels

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who could be considered a best friend as well as a partner
On the first dateI would try to get us out side our comfort zone by doing something extreme such as ziplining or caving.