New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like my games, shows and being home after a long day.

My main Hobby is playing videogames, with plenty of anime on the side.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Leia
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyClimbing
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areDestiny
Dark Souls
Halo
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFull Metal Alchemist
Rick and Morty
Psycho Pass
Konosuba
My Hero Academia
Dragon Prince
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation
Favorite moviesRoad to El Dorado
Howl’s Moving Castle
Silent Voice
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park
AC/DC
My Chemical Romance
Three Days Grace
Dance with the Dead
Avenged Sevenfold
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksDestiny Anthology Volume 1 & 2
Halo Series
Idea of funWatching movies and playing games with friends and family.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky Diving
Zero Gravity

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeFinding fulfillment and obtaining true happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHard one to answer simply, but I’ll try.
Challenge my comfort zone, show me how remarkable the real you is.
On the first dateAn Arcade would be neat, how hood are you at ski ball?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking