New here? Sign Up Have an account?

going digital

Male (26) looking for Female Ogden, Utah, United States

from a family of 9. I'm the 9th one. love anime, hockey, rollerblading and playing my bass with my friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?anti-flag and pennywise
How often do you attend punk shows?not that much. never had the money.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?bass
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bacon
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?a dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?organ and white
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toypeople faces. he will paw you in the face.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?artic
How old is your dog?2 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?a cat.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toycome back later
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areright now any saints row games. attack on titan 2. rocksmith to keep my skills going.
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleovernight worker. not saying where

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsdigimon, yu yu hakusho, seven deadly sins, full metal painc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesdigimon the movie, doa, how to train your dragon, sulf ninjas, the past.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsanti-flag, pennywise, guttermouth, gob, sum 41, wellceller, Julien-k, orgy, mxpx, nofx.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fiction
Favorite booksblue finger, gen-next
Idea of funalmost any kind of hanging out really.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeplay my bass for the girl I love all the time she wants to hear me play.

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills
Look for in a partnereyes at first then go from there. just that bs space in time. how easy it is to get lost in them.
On the first datemine golf or something like that always sounds fun.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Hockey
Favorite teamana ducks but most people know them has mighty duc
Favorite college teamNone