New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am just me

Male (18) looking for Female Lubbock, Texas, United States

Easy going and 9anime is my favorite ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Nirvana
How often do you attend punk shows?Some times
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Nope

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Hulk and Cheeto
What breed is your dog?Cane Corso “Italian Mastiff”
Chihuahua
How old is your dog?6 and 9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation
I play onxBox
My favourite games areForza horizon
Battlefield 4
Super Mario brothers 3
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSubaru sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOne punch and my hero academia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny marvel movie
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsRed Hot Chili Peppers
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy
Favorite booksNot to many
Idea of funMaking food and enjoying a night in and some times go out and race my cars
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryAnd dress up for Comicon

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and have fun with life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that we can enjoy time together and also our own personal time to
On the first dateGo eat and a movie