New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Idk

Male (27) looking for Female Speer, Illinois, United States

I'm big into anime

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBusser/dishwasher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsBig bang
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesAny anime movie
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsEyeshine
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksManga
Idea of funWatching anime but trying new stuff
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryUnsure

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeProve anime is not bad