New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Saint Seiya Fan for Life

Male (31) looking for Female Warren, Ohio, United States

I just a guy trying to be himself
I also love girls and I think there gods gift to the world and hopefully I can make one mine today

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSemi pro soccer player

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSaint Seiya The Lost Canvas
G Gundam
One Piece (sometimes lol)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything Anime or Comic related
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBryson Tiller Fetty Wap and Juice Wrld
Reading selectionComic, Health, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAny type of Manga really
Idea of funI don't know in kinda boring besides being a semi pro soccer player honestly lol
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe Naruto Dash(just kidding????)