New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a true love

I'm a gamer and anime fan i do watch anime on a daily basis but i have a profesional carrer as a software developer. i'm searching for someone to share and to cherish yo take care off and play some overwatch with if posible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areOverwatch, Tales of saga,Fire Emblem
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSr Analist Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMalcom in the middle., Simpson, South Park
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTomb of the fireflyes, Taken, John wick, Old Boy, Devils Lawyer, Matrix
Music typesRock, Electronic
Favorite artistsUtada Hikaru, Keanu Reeves
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryCosplay

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a data scientist and work on japan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerTo ve sweet and careing and funny
On the first dateTake her out to a Park and talk or maybe go shopping with ver anything that she likes to do

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Weightlifting