New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you don’t like your destiny, don’t accept it. Instead, have the courage to change it the way you want it to be

Hi, I am recently divorced 28 year old male. I have always been a huge fan of Anime culture. I try to go to as many conventions throughout the year as I can. I can be very serious at times but ultimately I love joking around and having fun doing anything as long as I am with the right people or person. I have been a loner for all of my marriage and it really affected me. So I can't wait to branch out and discover the world and the people in it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParks and Rec, Community, Stranger Things, The Good Place, 911, The Rookie, and so much more. Including a bunch of Anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel movies, Aqua man, Wonder Woman, Lord of the Rings, The hobbit, Nightmare before Christmas and again much much more.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsFoo Fighters, I don't know I have a playlist on my phone.
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with people who like the same things I do. Chilling and watching tv and anime. Going to conventions any and all that I can go to. Going on adventures doing anything with the right person
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the very best.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm not sure yet. Have not dated in a while. plus i wasn't good at it before. LOL
On the first dateHonestly depends on the person but I would try and make it as fun or romantic as I could.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Lacrosse, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Lacrosse
Favorite teamDa Bears

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting