New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (31) looking for Female Batavia, Ohio, United States

I dont know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLine Lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsLamb of God, Slipknot
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting