New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gundamwing

Looking for a partner. Getting over a long relationship. Have I son and hes 7. Hes my all. I'm 27. Like soccer. Hanging out. Movies and anime. Some what reading. Here and there il exercise. Very laid back and I just go with the flow. I am shy at first

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTms technician... ma

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Latin
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum