New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking around

Lets see how this works

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone but will
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWarehouse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere's a few I can get into detail if we chat
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere's a few I can get into detail if we chat
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Punk
Favorite artistsThere's a few I can get into detail if we chat
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThere's a few I can get into detail if we chat
Idea of funHanging out, board games, sports, shooting pool, cuddling up with my special someone watching movies and of course watching some anime
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI have done a lot in my life so I'm kinda open with this

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe successful have my family and get out of this state own a lot of land and open my own rescue

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust be funny and willing to try new things , gotta think out the box
On the first dateDoesn't matter as long as we agree