New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a fun creative anime fan

Well as you know I love anime. I love the art style but love the stories too. I also just love animation in general you can create anything your not restricted by anything other than your imagination. I love helping people and watching movies and just hanging out also having meaningful conversations i’m Looking for a kind sweet guy who would like to get to know me no meaningless dates I’m not on here for a hook up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I can’t walk because of my condition called cerebral palsy I lack balance but I’m very independent and it very mild it only one part of me so I just live with it and live life how I want to
How long have you been in a wheelchair?All my life
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No but always wanted to try

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rockxi
What breed is your dog?Lab
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall or squeaky toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areKingdom hearts, tales of..., and persona
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAny 90s cartoon, Gilmore girls, speechless, scooby-doo, ducktales anime= tenchi muyo, fruits basket, sailor moon, DBZ, rise of shield hero, fire force and many more...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI like dog movies Disney movies marvel movies anything that isn’t horror or stupid anime= all the studio gibli films, your name, sailor moon R the movie, summer wars, and the boy and the beast.
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsI like alittle of everything but mostly listen to pop music
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Daniel X, so you want to be a wizard? And others Manga = fruits basket, my hero academia, bunch of shoujo and many more
Idea of funSitting at home watching fav. Anime or playing a video game with someone even just talking would be cool we could watch a movie or go to the movies I do like to travel and go to conventions.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryGo to Japan, go to California and other places/things

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live the way I want to not what other people expect me to. I also like to make my own anime and help others just like me also to one day have a family.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAccepting, kind, passionate, be able to think outside the box, and committed
On the first dateJust talk get to know each other maybe watch a movie or anime