New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HI hru

I'm single no kids liking me next to me so much who like the same thing I do looking for a long-term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHelper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnime, Tom and jerry , ncis,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesSuperhero movie
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionComic
Idea of funHanging out spending time together and with fanily
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Family, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTry new thing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a girlfriend then get merry n have kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone nice, kind, love animal, love family spend time together
On the first dateDinner n movie or hang out