New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yugilover

Female (28) looking for Male Lawrence, Kansas, United States

a women who likes Anime and music gone to Naka-Kon when has money for it been there since 2012

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Other
I play onPC, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePokemon, Yugioh , super smash bros
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.ADD/ADHD, Anxiety Disorder, Depression
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

About my life as a widow/widower

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?No
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Yes

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?No
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?No

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
What topics are you most interested in?Anime
How do you feel about the term "Truther"?I'm proud of being called a truther
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not that important

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsanything that has to do with Anime or cartoons
Favorite movies typesFamily, Animation
Favorite moviesAnime movies
Favorite artistsTaylor Swift
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksGraphic Novels
Idea of funvideo games or going to Naka-Kon
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnersomeone who loves anime and wants to go to anime conventions
On the first dateplay Pokemon Go with each other