New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for people with common interests. Let's chat!

Work in progress. Trying to figure it all out.... That'll change soon, though.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTech Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuturama, The Office, The Simpsons, Law & Order, The IT Crowd, Steven Universe, Adventure Time, The Daily Show, Being Human
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name....
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDaft Punk. Outkast. Linkin Park. Many others.... Will have to add later.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky-diving. And maybe a road trip to somewhere not two cities away or something like that....

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive a happy one.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows what they like and isn't worried about what others think of them. Some who can still find the joy and things, and doesn't let all that's negative hold them down. Someone who knows how to laugh.
On the first dateRandom adventure! Maybe a trip to the beach (swimming optional). Maybe a nice hike. Maybe even a trendy new bar or food spot that's in the area that we can check out. It depends on how the stars align and how the mood strikes, ya know?

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking