New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Male (30) looking for Female Newark, Ohio, United States

A little bit about me, I'm socially awkward at times but am very friendly. I also love anime and gaming ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed, Church of Christ, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnime: Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, SAO, DBZ/DBS
Other tv shows: That 70s show, Family Guy, American Dad, The Office
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Punisher, Pirates of the Caribbean, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsAvenged Sevenfold, Ozzy, Rise Against, Dope, FFDP, Queen, Foreigner
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksToo many to even count ????
Idea of funRelaxing at home playing games/watching tv or going out for a nice walk. Gotta love the sights or nature.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, mountain climbing or just a week long hike with good company.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo make an impact on others lives whilst living mine to the absolute best. Someday want to settle down and raise a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whom I can not only talk to as a partner but as a friend as well. I'm not very picky beyond that, I just always go with what my gut tells me.
On the first dateFor a first date? That would actually depend on who I am going with and what our common interests are. If we ain't having a good time, the date is failing.