New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mi genero favorito de juego son los rpg e.e

Male (22) looking for Female Talca, Maule, Chile

Tengo 22 años vivo con mi padres, me gusta jugar mucho videojuegos(especialmente los rpg que me consuman mucho tiempo), intenciones de estudiar psicologia o pedagogia en ingles en un futuro(esa el prox año)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areLa saga Persona, Final fantasy, ******
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageChilean
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureBelly Button
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Gerbil or guinea pig

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Horror
Idea of funjugar videojuegos , ver anime, comer sushi estar acostado en invierno
HobbiesGames, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerUna persona con la pueda compartir gustos y pasar momentos divertidos
On the first datesupongo que invitarla a salir a un lugar que le guste e invitarla a comer algo