New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NERD 4 LIFE!

My name is dj, anime is life, love everything about it and looking for my very own Nagisa. I love all animals I want to one day have a monkey, I love kids especially when they have a return policy. I work as a light engine assembler, like those new bright street lights I make those. I thought about going to school just idk what for but I'm satisfied with my work. Friends is what I working onnow living in racine makes that more tricky with these people, but I got some good work friend that are nerdy like me, I'm creative I use to draw but I messed up my hand and didn't wanna make it worse so I put it aside but there's always ways to use my creativity. I'm not really like anyone I am me, just get to know me before you just judge

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssembler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAnime, DC, Marvel, family guy (similars)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation