New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi! How are you?

Female (19) looking for Male Wichita, Kansas, United States

I’m single, Taurus, love anime & video games, & love animals

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleDocent/Volunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDeath note & criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHalloween & Friday the 13th
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsEminem, Marilyn Manson, Ozzy Ozbourne, Linkin Park, fall out boy, & Michael Jackson
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Nature
Favorite booksMainly any Stephen king
Idea of funAnything fun I guess
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI’m a Docent at a zoo (older volunteer), so I’m trying to work up my way to becoming a zookeeper and I am planning on going to college.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTruthful & responsibilities, but I also love good hearted people
On the first dateI don’t know