New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

What happening my fellow singles would you like to get to know me ? ... Well drop me a message and we can talk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleYouTuber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRising of the sheild hero,black clover, Dragonball, pokemon, konosuba basicly any isekai anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesDragonball super Brolly, men in Black international, avengers Endgame
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Humor
Idea of funWatching anime loads of it ... And working in my YouTube channel ????
HobbiesInternet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo show the world my voice and vision through my YouTube channel

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness