New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sincero, honesto y cariñoso, ah y algo friki XD

Aunque esto sea mas dificil que te toque el euromillon, a ver si hay suerte y encuentro mi media naranja y ademas que le guste lo mismo que a mi ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang, fear the/ walking dead, orville, kingdom, dark matter...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesstargate, alien...
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsmanowar, iron maiden, twisted sisters, helloween...
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Oddities
Look for in a partnercompatibilidad