New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

Hi! Im Emily. Im just trying to find friends and others who share the same likes. Being from a small town its hard to find others who enjoy the same things I do. Being outside is my safe space. I am bisexual.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitlePrincess

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAGT, Bachelor/Bachelorette, Survivor, The Voice, American Idol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesPop, New age, Dance
Favorite artists21 Pilot, Panic at the Disco, Maroon 5, Anything really
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Idea of funAnything outside!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a nurse and help people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will treat me with respect
On the first dateI love picnics or a day on the water

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga