New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for this Detroit smash?

Male (31) looking for Female Greece, New York, United States

Uhhh, I like animes?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Office, The Flash, GoT... There's to many to name lol.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesYeah, no. Can't list them all.
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsFallout Boy, Blink 182, Coheed and Cambria. But I have everything on my iPod.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Umbrella Academy, Sword Art Online.
Idea of funBing watching shows/movies. Dave and Buster's, video games.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to have fun with, either inside or going out with.
On the first dateProbably movies, or Dave and Buster's. Mini golf is a close second.