New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my other half

I'm a country boy, I am very protective of my friends and family, but I always go out of my way to help others and make sure everyone is okay. I will always put others needs before my own. My personality type is INFJ so I can be very shy and introverted at first but I warm up quickly once I get to know you. I love the outdoors whether it's camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, gardening or just exploring new places but I'm also fine with just relaxing inside, cooking a good meal and watching a movie or some t.v.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Twilight Zone, The Andy Griffith Show, I Love Lucy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWillow, Little Monsters, Labyrinth, Hook, Mrs. Doubtfire, The Princess Bride, Hocus Pocus, Little Shop Of Horrors, (1984 & 1989) Ghost Busters 1 & 2, Back to the future trilogy, Beetlejuice, Goonies, The Burbs, Nightmare Before Christmas, What Abo
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate, open minded, likes public displays of affection, has a good sense of humor and hopefully shares at least some of the same interests as me.