New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for something real

I am a fun loving and caring single dad to an amazing little boy (yes I'm a package deal), I am very caring and honest and want someone who I can share that with and someone who can keep up with me romantically but still put me in my place every now and then, a real relationship. I am a jack of all trades and am always open to trying new things or just talking and learning new things and thoughts about life and what is in it. I would love to find someone who can be a good half to me and that i can be a good half to as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, but as a dance teacher
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleResident services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, History, Humor, Instructional, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit