New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waz up

Just a big anime lover and gamer nice to meet ya. I'm always up for new things and adventures. I normally attend cons in my area mainly Otakon and Katsucon. please feel free to send a message if you would like to get to know me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onMobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areDarksouls, COD, Pokemon
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGBMW2

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsFlow, back-on,
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery
Idea of funGoing out for a walk, going to movies, playing racquet ball, racquetball go kart racing, swimming, playing video games, reading, going to cons and watching anime
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a family of my Owen

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, funny, sarcastic at times and anime fan
On the first dateGo to the movies, bowling or zoo

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking