New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves everything anime and cosplay

Male (27) looking for Female Redmond, Oregon, United States

I'm out going and friendly I can be shy and bashful at times I like going out and also bindge watch any anime sieries

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAkame ga kill, kill la kill, Gundam, zoids, escaflowne, 7 deadly sins, spirited away, my neighbor Totoro, princess mononoke, and a whole lot more lol ????
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many too fit here
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsA lot of nightcore
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThirst
Idea of funJust ask cause I enjoy alot
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryInternational travel

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live the best life possible without having a negative impact on anyone else

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIt depends on the person there is no thing or things
On the first dateIdk depends on the situation and the person

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamDucks and the cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon