New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurous

Open heart, mind and soul.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccounts Receivable and Payable assistant manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesVaries
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsIshmael
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksVarious
Idea of funWhatever makes me happy
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySo many things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with the person who loves Mr as I am

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a honest fun loving man who is financially stable.
On the first dateGoing to a place where we can do various things and talk to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew York Rangers