New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey what’s up

Male (24) looking for Female Gilbert, Arizona, United States

Hey I’m Michae I’m not very good at these so if there’s anything you want to know just message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureNeck
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, The Flash, Arrow, Supergirl
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Benchwarmers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsDon’t really have a favorite artist.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksDon’t really like reading I think I’m dyslexic.
Idea of funHanging out playing video games watching tv. If I go out I like bowling movies laser tag there are other thing a I just can’t think of right now.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit